purchasekillo.blogg.se

Authorization code for sonic synth 2
Authorization code for sonic synth 2







I've also suggested improvements to Custom Shop like giving us back the "gear I don't own" option for example. Personally I would like not only the unauthorize capability we already have but uninstall would be great to add. Yes, IK Product Manager is a nice leap and usually result in hassle-free installations but like anything it could improve. Of course I'll help you get taken care of but also have the experience used to improve. These can be teaching opportunities, I'm not about to get someone fired or anything.

authorization code for sonic synth 2

But since you seem to have had an issue with a support ticket if I'm recalling correctly and this applies to anybody else here with similar complaints, you can send me your ticket numbers and I can have those reviewed. Sorry about that, and I am sure we can help you with any issues that arise.

#Authorization code for sonic synth 2 software#

We try to make sure FAQs like the following about installing and authorizing IK software are on the front page of the IK FAQ so you don't have to search to find them: īut obviously you didn't have that experience. I'm sorry you had an unsatisfactory experience installing IK products but with or without snark, the IK Product Manager does make installations happen quite easily for the majority of people. We do operate in the same industry and are in direct competition with those very companies - we are like them, we're not some lesser company who makes inferior products or who operates in any less professional a manner. I don't drink coffee, but I did appreciate your snark.

authorization code for sonic synth 2 authorization code for sonic synth 2 authorization code for sonic synth 2

, and the IK user base wouldn't complain. If it were, IK would be just like Native Instruments, Arturia, Waves, etc. Unfortunately, that is not the way it works.







Authorization code for sonic synth 2